Positivity

Voyage as described by Webster is a long journey involving travel by sea or in space. For me my voyage/journey back from a deep depression to Positivity started with a simple step, a page and a brush. For me my journey and struggle to stay afloat/positive has always comeback to these simple flowers. I’ve been on several actual journeys involving travel by sea and air but the most rewarding journey is my continued Positivity journey to not doing random acts of kindness but to always striving to be kind and thus be positive.

_MG_9417

Leave a Reply

